Unfair World…..

I just wish I could be.. It really makes me feel down when I know there’s bad people in this world that just want to hurt some other people, and that I ought to be careful about that….

It also gets me so down when I find myself sorrounded by people that relly on appeareances, that just get me so sad, and makes me wonder If to get somewhere you need to pretend.

Do you have to fake if you wanna success? If the world is like that, Is it worth it to be here? I just know that I don’t care if I don’t fit, I just wanna be myself.

Age

4 comentarios (+¿añadir los tuyos?)

  1. Bucio
    Oct 19, 2007 @ 23:58:05

    u just wanna ‘ yourself, you do not feel alone, we have with us your friends..🙂 Bustling and live life to the fullest … good but not the maximum heheh: D

    Responder

  2. Bucio
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 00:02:08

    ammm why age22 ¿?

    Responder

  3. mancho12
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 05:51:36

    Solo lo nombre asi. Grax…. But sometimes I just feel weird….

    Responder

  4. Bucio
    Oct 20, 2007 @ 22:57:03

    u do not have to feel strange, someday u will find your love, but do not look … he reach you… 😀

    Responder

Responder

